Gewoon goed!

Eric Valk

Eric Valk

Eigenaar / Directeur

eric.valk@valkadministraties.nl

Jaap den Ouden

Jaap den Ouden

Fiscaal / administratief medewerker

jaap.den.ouden@valkadministraties.nl
Tiny Verboom

Tiny Verboom

Administratief medewerker

tiny.verboom@valkadministraties.nl
Ewoud Vonk

Ewoud Vonk

Vestigingsmanager

ewoud.vonk@valkadministraties.nl
Yvonne van der Nat

Yvonne van der Nat

Administratief medewerker

yvonne.van.der.nat@valkadministraties.nl
Maria Stout

Maria Stout

HR / personeelsadministratie

maria.stout@valkadministraties.nl
Ingrid Valk

Ingrid Valk

Administratief medewerker

ingrid.valk@valkadministraties.nl

Neem contact met ons op!

  • Velden met een * zijn verplicht